All About Referrals

Networking at its best

Category: Uncategorized

South Shelby Chapter – Leadership Team

President – Eddie Williams  205 966 0967

VP – Andy Jones. 205 668 6928

Sec/Treasurer – Glynis Thomas.  205 668 2293

Membership – Stephanie Busby. 205 531 4296

Express Chapter – Membership List

Kevin Chamblee | Insurance

Allstate Insurance

205-605-0108 | kevinchamblee@allstate.com

 

Tom Drolet | Financial Advisor

Northwestern Mutual

205-337-5732 | tom.drolet@nm.com

 

Bobby Hill | CPA

Beck and Hill

205-403-3303 | bhill@beckandhill.com

 

DeeDee Jenkins | Mortgage Originator

First Federal Mortgage

205-837-8194 | djenkins@1stfed.com

 

Nathan Park | Trade & Bartering Services

Trade Partner Exchange

205-281-3353 | nate@tradepartnerexchange.com

 

Mark Picogna | Audio Installation/Window Tinting

Audio Creations

205-822-0145 | audiocreations@bellsouth.net

 

Keith Posey | HVAC & Electrical

Douglas Heating & Cooling

205-907-6584 | keith@douglasheatingandcooling.com

 

Wesley Smith | General Contractor

About Contractors

205-965-5068 | aboutcontractors@hotmail.com

 

Teresa Stahl | Real Estate Agent

Keller Williams Realty Metro South

205-365-5430 | teresastahl@kw.com

 

Josh Watkins | Attorney

Watkins Law Firm, LLC

205-529-5723 | jwatkins@watkinslawfirm.com

 

Wanda Williams | Commercial Real Estate Agent

Keller Williams Realty Metro South

205-767-7163

Business Elite Chapter – Membership List

Andrew Jernigan. Magnolia Wealth Strategies. Broker for life, health, accident, disability and long term care insurance. 205 767 0507. www.magnoliawealthstrategies.com email: andrewjernigan@financialguide.com

Hugh Leader. Leader Marketing Solutions. Promotional Products. 205 930 8025. ndutatex@live.com

Jared Varner. Main Street Energy. Business Consultant providing cost reduction for electricity consumption. 256 267 4447. email:thejaredvarner@gmail.com

Peter Northcott. LAH Realty. Realtor. 205 440 3093. email: peterkcomp@yahoo.com

Steve Hart. Independent Associate – Aflac Insurance Office. w205 637 8040. c407 970 3853. steven hart@us.Aflac.com

Jacob Cohen. Residential Mortgage Loan Originator – Crew Lending. w: 205 995 7283. c: 205 613 4717

Ryan L. Goolsby. Agent – State Farm Insurance. w205 879 5674. ryan@ryangoolsby.net

Steve Emerson. Owner – Zippy CPA. w205 558 9001. steve@zippycpa.com

Business Elite Chapter – Leadership Team

President – Ryan Goolsby

VP – Andrew Jernigan 205 767 0507

Sec/Treasurer – Jacob Cohen

Social Media – Yalonda Chandler

Visit us on our Facebook page

Express Chapter – Leadership team

President – Kevin Chamblee

Vice President – Bobby Hill

Secretary – Nathan Park

Membership Chair – Teresa Stahl

Contact us

Any questions regarding All About Referrals or this website contact Scott McLeod.

You can send emails to info@aar-bx.com or call 205-283-2167

Tri City Chapter – Membership List

Carla Grodsky. Creative Accounting. 205 267 5540

Dianna Howell. Realty South. Realtor. 205 568 5435.

Kai Smith. KTL Smith Group inc. Independent Insurance. 205 989 5857. ksmith@ktlsmithgroup.com

Kyle Driver. N2Publishing. 205 587 8649

Eric Marcus. L.E. Marcus Construction. Home Builder and remodeling. 205 281 9804

John Kelton. Edward Jones Finacial Adv. (706) 957-1622jon.kelton@edwardjones.com

Steve Holmes. UPS Store Services. csholmes20@gmail.com

Steve Johnson ADT Security Services (205) 223-3808

Lea Ann Luten  Cleaning Corp of America Cleaning Services  cleaningcorp.ofamerica@gmail.com (205) 862-9448

Brandy Hamilton USAmeribank Financial Services  (205) 907-8533

Ron Gofourth rwgofourth@gmail.com (205) 504-6823

Chelsea Chapter – Leadership Team

President – Kenny Lagle 205 936 1208

Sec/Tres – Debbie Arnold. 205 602 1597

Membership – Danny Wall. 205 365 2973

Chelsea Chapter – Membership List

Kenny Lagle. Pest Pro. Pest control. 205 936 1208 kwlagle@hotmail.com

Debbi Arnold. Heritage Lawn and Tree Care. 202 966 4117, littledarnold@gmail.com

Danny Wall. Wall Construction. Home Remodeling. 205 365 2973 dswall3bellsouth.net

Rynn Grace.  Afla Insurance.  205 678 2532. lgrace2@alfains.com

Mike Schwaley.

Dawn Arnold. Mary Kay. Cosmetics. 205 602 1597. mdjjj05@bellsouth.net

Sam Sciara. Lock Corporation. Locksmith. 205 643 1316. lockcorp@lockcorpinc.com

Eileen Watkins. Realty South. Realtor. 205 229 1202. ewatkins@realtysouth.com

Mike Parmer. Prime Leanding. Mortgage.

 

Tri City Chapter – Leadership Team

President – Kai Smith 205 989 5857

Sec/tres – Carla Grodsky 205 267 5540

Membership /Group Admn Eric Marcus 205 281 9804

Vice President Dianna Howell (205) 568-5435

© 2018 All About Referrals

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑